6. Hit the save button!
Sites are archived in the edit panel. Archiving Sites will prevent them from being used for patrols and assigning guards.
When you archive a site it will archive all the patrols and un-assign all the guards at the site.
Additionally archived sites do not count towards your subscription.
Archived phones will also be removed from your subscription (Managing My Subscription)